General Portraiture

This blog post will constantly be updated with portraits that I take and do not belong to a particular set.


Portraiture is one of my favorite photography areas . I often tend to work with my friends for casual photo shoots. Although, I must say that through social media, portraiture was the style that made me known in my hometown, Ploiesti, up to the point photography engaged the role of a job. Portraits- I loved, love and will always love them.

Bianca N. 01
Model: Bianca N.

Although I worked in a studio before, I do prefer natural light portraits. I like playing with the given background, may it be a field, forest or city, and with the lights- dawn time being my favorite shooting moment of the day.

Model: Brigita B.
Model: Brigita J.
Model: Brigita B,
Model: Brigita J.
Model: Brigitta B.
Model: Brigitta J.
DSC_7600
Model: Brigita J.
Model: Brigita J.

The model in the photos above is my good friend from University, Brigita Jagelaviciute. Although we follow different life styles we share the common interest in the arts of photography and conversation. If you are interested in fashion and/or traveling, you should check her out by clicking the preview image above.

brigsiteUp to this point there were not many people from Aberystwyth whom I worked with on portraiture sadly, but I do not regret one photo shoot.

Model: Chantelle J.
Model: Chantelle J.
Model: Bianca N.
Model: Bianca N.
Model: Bianca N.
Mod
Mod: Bianca V.
Model: Bianca V.
Model: Bianca V.
Model: Iulia P.
Model: Iulia P.
Model: Bianca G.
Model: Bianca G.
Leave a Reply

